Fear Controls Us.

The New Wave

As you can see from some of my other post I am a big fan of quotes. And a quote I keep in my mind is from Will Smith, he says “Fear is not real. It is a product of thoughts you create. Do not misunderstand me danger is very real. But fear is a choice.” We all fear something from heights to failing. Some things are easier to get over such as exterior things (i.e. roller coasters, dogs, heights, or spiders). While some things are tougher to get past such as interior things (i.e. failure, success, rejection, or commitment). I personally have a fear of roller coasters. I do not know why I am scared to ride a roller coaster. I have never been on one to know if it is scary. This is where the quote makes sense. I created this thing in my mind that tells me…

View original post 335 more words

Leave a Reply

