“Day One”

In a nutshell.

x0x0anonymous

Why did I start this blog instead of keeping a journal? I like this question. I think I hoped by starting this blog that I would eventually get people to read about the “problems” in my life and be able to relate to them, to be able to get comments and feedback. I realize I have friends; but I guess I was hoping for unbiased and completely honest comments from people who don’t know me personally. I also feel like I started this blog in hopes to organize the chaotic mess that is my mind. I guess I just hope that one day people will look forward to when I posts little snippets about my life and the feelings that go along with it.

XOXO -A

View original post

Leave a Reply

